Yesterday, Hyundai Motor dropped KaiŌĆÖs full live performance for their virtual showcase for their all-new TUCSON. In the video, he overwhelmed the eyes with his solo dance in front of the new car, as well as his choreography performance with aespaŌĆÖs Karina. He completed a musical-like ad with a dance that is close to perfection in a mysterious and distinctive background. As soon as the video was unveiled, KaiŌĆÖs ad and dance were ranked on TwitterŌĆÖs real-time trends chart. Amid such keen interest, Hyundai Motor marketer A wholeheartedly praised the artist, drawing attention. A wrote, ŌĆ£For me, planning this kind of thing is a job, but Kai took some hard knocks during the three-day shooting because of his bad ankle. Considering his warm-up practices, I think he practiced for at least a month.ŌĆØ He then added, ŌĆ£KaiŌĆÖs schedule was really crazy from morning till dawn. He looked exhausted, but he raised his tension as soon as he started filming, and seeing him, I thought he was really professional. HeŌĆÖs a lot younger than me, but IŌĆÖve learned a lot.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£After all, my performance this year is up to Kai. I trust Kai, so letŌĆÖs hit 10 million views. I really hope we surpass 10 million views so I can make something awesome with Kai one more time,ŌĆØ A continued. Meanwhile, Hyundai MotorŌĆÖs new ad starring Kai surpassed 410,000 views in just 15 hours after its release. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHfnKAkku1E&feature=emb_logo&ab_channel=HyundaiWorldwide Source (1)

As Kai s New Hyundai AD Goes Viral  Hyundai s Marketer Praises the Artist - 50