Earlier on the same day, a media outlet first reported the school violence allegations raised against the actor Son Seok Koo. According to the report, writer A posted an article online about witnessing SonŌĆÖs school violence during his middle school days. Through the post, A claimed that Son was one of the perpetrators in school at the time. A claimed, ŌĆ£Son Seok Koo picked on only the weakest students and bullied them.ŌĆØ He even alleged that Son choked, slapped the victimsŌĆÖ heads, and even beat them up with his shoes. In particular, A wrote that Son retaliated against the victims who stood up against him, doubling the shock. ŌĆ£I can guess why Son Seok Koo was not punished in middle school,ŌĆØ A added. ŌĆ£I had a burden on my heart because of the shock I received from the incident and because I just stood by without helping the victim. So when I saw Son Seok Koo on TV, I was infuriated. IŌĆÖm writing this so I wonŌĆÖt be a bystander anymore.ŌĆØ However, the actor and his agency are denying the allegations. Once again, the school violence scandal shook the entertainment industry. What is the truth? Meanwhile, Son officially debuted with the 2017 Netflix series Sense8 Season 2. Since then, he has appeared in various projects, including Mother, Suits, and Be Melodramatic. Recently, he left a deep impression with the new Netflix original series D.P.. ┬Ā Source (1)