The singer started off by stating, ŌĆ£First of all, I would like to apologize for what happened. This is very late, but I didnŌĆÖt have the chance to speak my position,ŌĆØ and added, ŌĆ£It is true that I was afraid that the dream I was chasing would shatter due to my previous actions. But as days passed, the growing of criticisms made me more afraid.ŌĆØ She then carefully denied the bullying allegations, saying, ŌĆ£I never hit anyone or inflicted violence on anyone, not once, and I was never forced to transfer schools. I never smoked or drank, and I never bullied or excluded others. Last but not least, I was just a regular student,ŌĆØ and elaborated, ŌĆ£I confronted Yoo to help my friend and ended up cursing at her. Back then, I didnŌĆÖt think arguing with her was wrong. But now I can see that I was very immature and childish. At the time, I valued friendship and spending time with friends more than anything else. Although I made the wrong decision and mistakes, I donŌĆÖt want to hate myself for what IŌĆÖve done.ŌĆØ She added, ŌĆ£The two weeks were like a dream for me, and it will be remembered as a time in my life that I will never forget. I will do my best to become a better person, and I will be eternally grateful to my loving and supportive fans.ŌĆØ Source (1)