He continued, ŌĆ£I, Kim Donghyun (his real name), want to receive energy from people then give it back. And this goes the same as an actor. ItŌĆÖs a profession that receives lots of love, so I want to be an actor who gives that much strength.ŌĆØ Looking back at his 9-year career, Gong Myung appeared in two to three projects every year. ŌĆ£Because of the nature of the job, the footprints IŌĆÖve made remain. I feel proud when I look back on my career, and I remind myself that IŌĆÖll continue to do what IŌĆÖve always done without getting too excited,ŌĆØ he shared. How is his relationship with other 5urprise members (Lee Tae Hwan, Seo Kang Joon, Yoo Il, and Kang Tae Oh)? ŌĆ£We still chat a lot through our group chat. We canŌĆÖt meet because of the pandemic, but I still see each of them separately whenever I have time. They still give me strength and make me feel comfortable,ŌĆØ he said. He also looked back on the struggling days when they first debuted. He recalled, ŌĆ£It was such a tough time that I canŌĆÖt say those were the good times. We were all starting our careers then, so we had both anticipation and fear. Time sure flies by.ŌĆØ Afterward, Gong Myung spoke about what he thinks is important in acting. ŌĆ£ThereŌĆÖs a limit in experiencing things personally. So I try to empathize and understand the roles.ŌĆØ The actor even revealed that he had attended JehovahŌĆÖs Witnesses gathering for his role in the movie Ice River. Finally, he concluded, ŌĆ£I want to spread love through acting. I received a lot of love, and this is something I want to do for the rest of my life, so I hope I can continue reciprocating that love.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

Gong Myung Opens Up About His Optimistic Personality  His Relationship with 5urprise Members  and More - 99Gong Myung Opens Up About His Optimistic Personality  His Relationship with 5urprise Members  and More - 51Gong Myung Opens Up About His Optimistic Personality  His Relationship with 5urprise Members  and More - 50Gong Myung Opens Up About His Optimistic Personality  His Relationship with 5urprise Members  and More - 99