They said, ŌĆ£On May 28, Ha Jung Woo was sentenced to pay a minor fine for the use of propofol. I shared everything during the prosecutionŌĆÖs investigation. I humbly accept the court ruling.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been receiving skin care treatments because of the acne scars. I was put to sleep during painful practice like laser treatments. As far as I know, the prosecution found that I was used an excessive amount of anesthesia during my medical procedures, which I received from January through September of 2019,ŌĆØ he continued. He went on to say, ŌĆ£As an actor, whoŌĆÖs received undeservedly enormous love, I should have been more careful. I also regret not realizing it was wrong since it was for medical treatment. In the future, I will watch out and reflect on my actions.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Na Young Gil: ZAPZEE is the best Korean pop culture community, and IŌĆÖm happy to be part of it.

Ha Jung Woo Fined For Illegal Drug Use - 46