On June 9th, Whispering Corridors 6 held its press conference. Kim Seo Hyun, Kim Hyun Soo, BIBI, Choi Lee, and director Lee Mi Young attended the event.

ŌĆ£I chose this work after finishing SKY Castle, and personally, I had this strange trauma. So in a way, I chose this film because I hoped to pour out that trauma,ŌĆØ shared Kim Seo Hyung. ŌĆ£I had to protect the students while exploding my emotions. Then there were things that I needed to accomplish, which strangely resembled my previous work. It was tough, but ironically, it set me free.ŌĆØ Kim Seo Hyun said, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt like horror films. I was the one who screamed the most when the movie was screened.ŌĆØ But she then jokingly added, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt think IŌĆÖll ever do another horror movieŌĆ” But I do want to be a horror queen,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. Kim Hyun Soo said, ŌĆ£Since Whispering Corridors franchise is so popular and has a long history, I thought I should do my best. It was a new challenge for me, so I really enjoyed filming it.ŌĆØ The actress then mentioned her hit TV series The Penthouse 3 and added, ŌĆ£Ha Young is different from my role in The Penthouse. I donŌĆÖt know how you will see her, but I wish you accept the new side of me.ŌĆØ With Whispering Corridors 6, singer BIBI makes her official debut as an actress. ŌĆ£I was afraid at first, but I said I would do it in a heartbeat as soon as I was told the project was Whispering Corridors,ŌĆØ shared BIBI. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve never acted before, so I was distraught. But it felt like a heaven-sent chance.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Whispering Corridors 6 will be released later this month. ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Kim Seo Hyung Says She Got Over Her    SKY Castle    Trauma with    Whispering Corridors 6    - 37