In the recent episode of Kakao TVŌĆÖs Face ID, Koo Hye Sun met up with her close friend Bae Joon Han. Catching up with her old-time friend, Koo Hye Sun suddenly shared that she is ŌĆ£writing down the list of guests for her wedding,ŌĆØ surprising netizens. She then added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve never had a wedding. Next time, I really want to hold a wedding ceremony. But if I do, I really want to invite those I really care about. And narrowed the list down to more than 10, which is a lot more than I thought.ŌĆØ The actress was then seen talking on the phone with her assistant director, and their conversation hinted at Koo Hye SunŌĆÖs new love interest, raising curiosity. The assistant director asked Koo, ŌĆ£HowŌĆÖs he doing?ŌĆØ and Koo answered, ŌĆ£I havenŌĆÖt seen him for a month. I donŌĆÖt like men who cling onto me.ŌĆØ After hanging up the phone, Koo introduced the man as someone ŌĆ£she met three months ago and meets once a month.ŌĆØ But she soon added, ŌĆ£Maybe (he) doesnŌĆÖt exist. No one has ever seen him,ŌĆØ only raising more questions. Source (1)

Koo Hye Sun Dating Someone  Says She Is Writing the List of Guests for Her Wedding - 14Koo Hye Sun Dating Someone  Says She Is Writing the List of Guests for Her Wedding - 62