ŌĆ£I think I am even sadder because I thought, out of all the people, Kwang Soo would be with us forever. Even though we wonŌĆÖt be together on ŌĆśRunning Man,ŌĆÖ letŌĆÖs continue to be together for the rest of our lives,ŌĆØ he wrote. In his final letter, Lee wrote, ŌĆ£The members helped me get to where I am today. They feel like another family, and I am so, so grateful to them. IŌĆÖm so so sorry again.ŌĆØ Earlier this morning, the actor took his Instagram to leave his last words about parting ways with Running Man after 11 years. ŌĆ£Thanks to the members and staff who were like my family and my fans who have supported me, I have been receiving love that I donŌĆÖt deserve and made great memories every week for the past 11 years,ŌĆØ he wrote. He continued, ŌĆ£No words can possibly convey all my gratitude. But I thank you from the bottom of my heart. And I love you.ŌĆØ Soon, his girlfriend Lee Sun Bin commented with emojis, applauding and praying for Lee Kwang Soo. Besides her, celebrities including Code Kunst, Lim Joo Hwan, Kim Ki Bang, and SISTARŌĆÖs Boar left supportive messages: ŌĆ£I love you.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£YouŌĆÖre the best.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Thank you for giving me the unforgettable joy of running together as one team!! YouŌĆÖre the best!!ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Lee Kwang Soo Bids His Final Farewell to  Running Man   Lee Sun Bin and More Celebs Leave Supportive Comments - 55