For the pictorial, the two took off hanboks they wore for the series and boasted their charms in cozy fall outfits.

Royal Secret Inspector Joy is a comedy investigation series about a young gourmet who unintentionally became a royal inspector. He eventually teams up with a divorced woman searching for her happiness to investigate and battle corruption. For the drama, Ok Taecyeon and Kim Hye Yoon will star as Ra Yi Eon, a young gourmet, and Kim Jo Yi, a divorced woman. In an interview conducted afterwards, the two actors expressed their excitement for the upcoming premiere of their series. Kim Hye Yoon shared, ŌĆ£I was attracted to the bright and dignified side of Jo Yi, who rushes in search of happiness. I will do my best to show the mature and confident charm of Jo Yi, who doesnŌĆÖt seem like a woman from the Joseon Dynasty.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm satisfied that I pull off hanboks quite well,ŌĆØ Ok Taecyeon commented, ŌĆ£As this is my first historical drama, IŌĆÖm doing a lot of research from the way I walk to the way I talk so I can express him (Ra Yi Eon) naturally.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Royal Secret Inspector Joy premieres on November 8th at 10:30 PM KST. ┬Ā Source (1)

Ok Taecyeon and Kim Hye Yoon Show Off Their Couple Like Chemistry in the Recent Pictorial - 89Ok Taecyeon and Kim Hye Yoon Show Off Their Couple Like Chemistry in the Recent Pictorial - 76