On KBS CoolFMŌĆÖs Park Myung SowŌĆÖs Radio Show, Park Myung Soo reminisced about his past collaboration with G-Dragon on the MBCŌĆÖs Infinite Challenge when their song ŌĆ£Having An Affair (I Cheated)ŌĆØ came on. He said, ŌĆ£G-Dragon, letŌĆÖs collaborate again.ŌĆØ Park Myung Soo continued, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt really know his personal contact information. Even though we live in the same neighborhood, weŌĆÖve never run into each other. But I canŌĆÖt put pressure on my junior!ŌĆØ He then added while laughing, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll be looking forward to our reunion.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Having An Affair (I Cheated)ŌĆØ was a song produced and performed by Park Myung Soo and G-Dragon for MBC Infinite ChallengeŌĆśs ŌĆ£West Coast Expressway Song FestivalŌĆØ in 2011. The song was an instant hit at the time and topped multiple music charts.

Are you looking forward to a possible reunion and collaboration? Source (1)

Park Myung Soo Expresses His Wishes To Collaborate With His    Close Friend    G Dragon Again - 46