The question was, ŌĆ£The day before your discharge, we were so happy and excited that we almost cried. How did Xiumin feel?ŌĆØ But after reading the question, the singer pauses for a few seconds and rereads the question saying, ŌĆ£I canŌĆÖt understand this.ŌĆØ After another pause, Xiumin answered, ŌĆ£To be honest, I was totally perplexed,ŌĆØ bewildering his fans. But his next sentence explained the situation. Xiumin said, ŌĆ£I thought, ŌĆśwow, itŌĆÖs already tomorrow.ŌĆÖ I couldnŌĆÖt sleep the day before my enlistment.‘ŌĆØ

ŌĆö ņ¤łļæÉ (@PLUM_0506) December 12, 2020 The singer was so nervous about his first comeback live that he mistook discharge as enlistment. All at once, the fans became those who were thrilled at their singerŌĆÖs enlistment and the singer was shocked by the fact that his fans were delighted to send him off. Xiumin continued, ŌĆ£At the time, all the fond memories from the past filled my head and I was lost in those memories. I wasnŌĆÖt that thrilled cause I had to be separated from you guys for a while.ŌĆØ When the live show ended without anyone properly explaining the situation, fans gathered and put ŌĆ£the day before enlistmentŌĆØ on Twitter Trends to catch the singerŌĆÖs attention. Despite the minor ŌĆ£misunderstanding,ŌĆØ XiuminŌĆÖs ŌĆ£Let It XIUnowŌĆØ live broadcast has ended with 2,694,985 views and 373,727,956 hearts, proving how long EXO-Ls around the world have been waiting for his return. Source (1)

Reason Why Xiumin Was Dumbfounded During His First Comeback V LIVE   EXO Ls Scream Out  NO   - 32