In a recent interview with the two, Lee Chanhyuk revealed exactly why he unfollowed Suhyun and what their reactions were to the news stories: ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt know it would become such a big issue. I did not expect so many news articles and rumors of sibling discord to pop up. But to be completely honest, I unfollowed her without any thought. I just wanted to follow people who fit with the vibe of my social media page.ŌĆØ Lee Suhyun then added, ŌĆ£I also found out through a news article. I read the article wondering what happened and found out that it was about him unfollowing me. We didnŌĆÖt fight at all. Our relationship is still peaceful. I also didnŌĆÖt feel anything when I heard that my brother unfollowed me. After some people saw that we were following each other, there were moments when they commented, ŌĆśdo siblings even follow each other?‘ŌĆØ Suhyun continued, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs such a trivial and minor happening that it shouldnŌĆÖt even be considered a ŌĆśhappening.ŌĆÖ If there were no articles written about it, then I wouldnŌĆÖt have even known that he unfollowed me.ŌĆØ AKMU made a comeback with their digital single ŌĆ£HAPPENINGŌĆØ on November 16th. The song was released to rave reviews and has been topping various music charts. Source (1)

Why Did AKMU s Chanhyuk Unfollow His Sister Suhyun On Instagram  - 59